Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Stenroth Kari kari.stenroth@kkpjuniorit.fi 044 050 3712
Valmentaja Hirvasniemi Mika mika.hirvasniemi@gmail.com 044 579 0609
Valmentaja Korpela Raimo raimo.korpela@physiofile.fi 0405342828
Valmentaja Männikkö Timo mannikkotimo@gmail.com 040 834 6579
Valmentaja Piri Jouko joukopiri76@gmail.com 0505501674
Valmentaja Pyykkö Mikko mikko.pyykko@icloud.com 040 503 6635
Valmentaja Pyörälä Tommi tommi.pyorala@safelyup.fi 040 721 3710
Joukkueenjohtaja Hirvasniemi Sirpa sirpa.hirvasniemi@gmail.com 0504876902
Joukkueenjohtaja Salmela Marjut marjutsalme@gmail.com 0407693457
Huoltaja Heinonen Matti matti.heinonen@metsagroup.com 050 329 5744
Huoltaja Hänninen Harri harri.hanninen@pp5.inet.fi 050 586 3797
Huoltaja Ilo Pekka pekka.ilo72@gmail.com 0400470846
Huoltaja Keränen Mikko kertsi@gmail.com 0504872379
Huoltaja Salmela Tero terosalmela.ts@gmail.com 0400749816
Huoltaja Torssonen Kari kari.torssonen@pp.inet.fi 0406749090
Jalkapallo -08
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 
Ilmoittautuminen
Kategoriat