Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Vastuuvalmentaja Stenroth Kari kari.stenroth@kkpjuniorit.fi 044 050 3712
Valmentaja Haapakoski Hannu hannu.haapakoski@dnainternet.net 0504548806
Valmentaja Korpela Raimo raimo.korpela@physiofile.fi 0405342828
Valmentaja Piri Jouko joukopiri76@gmail.com 0505501674
Valmentaja Pyykkö Mikko mikko.pyykko@icloud.com 040 503 6635
Joukkueenjohtaja Hirvasniemi Sirpa sirpa.hirvasniemi@gmail.com 0504876902
Joukkueenjohtaja Salmela Marjut marjutsalme@gmail.com 0407693457
Huoltaja Heinonen Matti matti.heinonen@metsagroup.com 050 329 5744
Huoltaja Hänninen Harri harri.hanninen@pp5.inet.fi 050 586 3797
Huoltaja Ilo Pekka pekka.ilo72@gmail.com 0400470846
Huoltaja Keränen Mikko kertsi@gmail.com 0504872379
Huoltaja Salmela Tero terosalmela.ts@gmail.com 0400749816
Huoltaja Torssonen Kari kari.torssonen@pp.inet.fi 0406749090
Jalkapallo -08
«  Heinäkuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031
Ilmoittautuminen
Kategoriat